# **Cherwell District Council**

## **Budget Planning Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 14 May 2019 at 7.38 pm

Present: Councillor Nicholas Mawer (Chairman)

Councillor Nathan Bignell Councillor Phil Chapman Councillor Conrad Copeland Councillor David Hughes Councillor Barry Richards Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Fraser Webster Councillor Lucinda Wing Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies for absence:	Councillor Carmen Griffiths Councillor Andrew McHugh
Officers:	Natasha Clark, Governance and Elections Manager

## 1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2019/20

#### Resolved

(1) That Councillor Nicholas Mawer be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2019/20

## 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2019/20

#### Resolved

(1) That Councillor Carmen Griffiths be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2019/20.

The meeting ended at 7.39 pm

Chairman:

Date: